Jugendabteilung

Jugendleitung

Walter Wirsching
Tel: 0151 – 68185660
Email: wwirsching@sg-djk-tus.de

Stellv. Jugendleitung

Helmut Rieger
Tel: 0162 – 4080857
Email: hrieger@sg-djk-tus.de

Kleinfeldkoordinator

Florian Gerhart
Tel: 0151 – 15636439
Email: floriangerhart@web.de

Großfeldkoordinator

Johann Galozi
Tel: 0176 – 52984655
Email: jgalozi@sg-djk-tus.de

BFV – Koordinator

Sebastian Gerhart
Tel: Tel: 0171 – 2867349
Email: sgerhart@sg-djk-tus.de

Leiter Sponsoring, Events

Helmut Rieger
Tel: 0162 – 4080857
Email: hrieger@sg-djk-tus.de

Social Media

Karl Hanselmann
Tel: 0151 – 17431063
Email: karl.hanselmann@gmail.com

Vereinsshop & Merchandising

Michael Ehrlich
Tel: 0171 – 8982482
Email: michael@ehrlich-sport.de